Posted in Writing

Under His Control

I am still here. I haven’t written anything in awhile, right? I’ve thought about it every single day! I have SO much stuff going on right now, and I can’t wrap my head around what I want to write…once I get a chance to sit down and write something. It’s very frustrating!!!

Nonetheless, I still want to let you know that something is coming. I don’t yet know what it is, but I’m sure praying over it!!! 🙂

Author:

What can I say about me? I am a happy wife and a happy mother of four. God has blessed me with love from family and friends. I like to learn new things and share with others. Life is good!

Leave a Reply

