Day 10 – First Celebrity Crush

All About Pirates

My all-time favorite movie is…The Pirate Movie!!! It’s a 1982 musical spoof of the Pirates of Penzance. It’s completely corny but I love every minute of it to this day. The leading actor is Christopher Atkins and I guess he was probably my first celebrity crush. If not him, then Harrison Ford for sure.

So tonight my daughters and I did our first Trunk or Treat at the church across the street from our church. It also happens to be where I am working now…at their preschool. I told all of the kids that we would be the pumpkin pirates – to keep it fun and not so scary. Twenty-bucks-at-Dollar-Tree later and we have my post covering the Photo Challenge: Transmogrify.

Enjoy!!! We definitely did!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

