Posted in Writing

Day 7 – 10 Favorite Foods

The following foods have been my favorites for a long time. I don’t always to get to eat them. Some I choose not to eat because they’re not good for me. Nonetheless, they are my favorites (in no particular order).

  1. Chick-Fil-A chicken nuggets
  2. Pizza – pepperoni and extra cheese please
  3. Little Debbie Swiss Cake Rolls
  4. Peanut Butter & Jelly sandwiches – grape jelly ONLY
  5. Hawaiian rolls
  6. Shrimp – fried
  7. Caramel
  8. Hot ham and cheese sandwiches
  9. French fries
  10. Baked beans – especially the ones my Auntie makes!!!

Feel free to share your favorite foods in the comments below! 🙂

Author:

What can I say about me? I am a happy wife and a happy mother of four. God has blessed me with love from family and friends. I like to learn new things and share with others. Life is good!

Leave a Reply

