Posted in Writing

Day 5 – My Guilty Pleasure

Today’s post is going to be short because it’s Sunday and I have plenty of other things to do. Fortunately, it is an easy one to answer.

My guilty pleasure is watching General Hospital. I grew up watching a variety of daytime dramas. I’ve watched All My Children, One Life to Live, and As the World Turns…to name a few. Although I don’t get to watch it every day, right now I’m only keeping up with General Hospital. I started watching this one about 10 years ago and continued watching after they stop airing All My Children and One Life to Live.

I guess I like watching it because it is so outside of normal for me. I can easy get lost in all of the story lines and I’m really good at predicting the next scandal.

Well, that’s it for today. See ya tomorrow!

  1. Introduction
  2. 20 Facts About Me
  3. Meaning of My Business Name
  4. Earliest Childhood Memory
  5. My Guilty Pleasure
  6. 3 Personality Traits I am Proud of
  7. 10 Favorite Foods
  8. Old Photo of Me
  9. Piercings and Tattoos?
  10. First Celebrity Crush
  11. Most Proud Moment
  12. If I Won the Lottery…
  13. Favorite Quote
  14. What is in My Handbag?
  15. Timeline of My Day
  16. Dream Job
  17. Favorite Childhood Book
  18. What am I Afraid of?
  19. My Worst Habits
  20. Where I Want to be in 10 Years
  21. Something I Miss
  22. 10 Favorite Songs
  23. Pet Peeves
  24. A Difficult Time in My Life
  25. Best Physical Features
  26. 5 Favorite Blogs
  27. What Makes Me Feel Better, Always
  28. Last Time I Cried
  29. Top Things on My Bucket List
  30. Favorite Comfort Food
  31. Weird Quirk of Mine
Author:

What can I say about me? I am a happy wife and a happy mother of four. God has blessed me with love from family and friends. I like to learn new things and share with others. Life is good!

Leave a Reply

