Starting Over

A blank piece of paper. A clean slate. A new beginning.

In just ten days, I will be at the beginning of a new adventure. Half of me is excited while the other half of me is full of anxiety. Obviously, I want to find success in whatever I do. I don’t want to add any more layers of crust to my crustiness. I want to start with a zero balance. I want a fresh start.

I decided to make one simple change on April 25th and it’s grown into an opportunity to do what I’ve always felt I should be doing. Now it’s up to me to follow through and see where I can take it. It’s time to take all that I’ve learned and put it into practice. I’m doing this for so many reasons and so far I’ve received positive feedback from those that matter most.

I don’t know how often I will be able to post about it until the transition is complete, but I will be working on the details nonetheless. Follow along if you want to see what happens. 🙂

 

Categories:

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

